Directors of the BIAV

 
 
MC_web-225x300.png

Mark Crockford President

Nautilus Marine Insurance
28-32 George Street
Sandringham, VIC 3195
Ph: (03) 8599-5000
Mob: 0433 663 542
Email: markc@nautilusinsurance.com.au
Division: Chandlery, Services & Associations

DM_web-225x300.png

David Meehan


Vice President

Mercury Marine
41-71 Bessemer Drive
Dandenong South, VIC 3175
Ph: (03) 9767-6417
Mob: 0437 055 546
Email: david.meehan@mercmarine.com
Division: Manufacturing, Wholesale & Distributors

daved lambert.png

Daved Lambert

Manhattan Investment Group & the Finkel Group of Companies
Ph: 03 9829 0400
Mob: 0407 773 377
Email: daved@mig.net.au

AM_web-225x300.png

Alistair Murray AM

Ronstan International
19 Park Way
Braeside, VIC 3195
Mob: 0419 889 595
Email: amurray@ronstan.com.au
Division: Manufacturing, Wholesale & Distributors

Steve Walker.jpg

Steve Walker
CEO

Ph: (03) 8696-5600
Mob: 0466 918 368
Email: stevew@biavic.com.au

JWT-233x300.jpg

John Temple

Email: jwtemple@bigpond.com
Mob: 0418 547 615
Division: Life Members

rohan veal.jpg

Rohan Veal

Managing Director
38 South Boat Sales
5/227 Wells Road, Chelsea Heights, 3196, Victoria Ph: (03) 9772 8976
www.38southboatsales.com.au
Mob: +61 414 538 959
Division: Boat Dealers

SOH_web-225x300.png

Scott O'Hare

Anchorage Marina
34 The Strand
Williamstown, VIC 3016
Ph: (03) 9397 6977
Mob: 0417 511 340
Email: scott@chaparralaustralia.com.au
Division: Marinas & Clubs