Directors of the BIAV

MC_web-225x300.png

Mark Crockford President

Nautilus Marine Insurance
28-32 George Street
Sandringham, VIC 3195
Ph: (03) 8599-5000
Mob: 0433 663 542
Email: markc@nautilusinsurance.com.au
Division: Chandlery, Services & Associations

NH_web-225x300.png

Neil Hancock Vice President

Aussie Boat Covers
St Kilda Marina – Marine Parade
Elwood, VIC 3184
Mob: 0413 942 050
Email: neil@aussieboatcovers.com.au
Division: Chandlery, Services & Associations

TR_web-225x300.png

Theo Rozakis

MY Marine
100-108 Nepean Highway
Dromana, VIC 3936
Ph: (03) 5987 0900
Mob: 0438 225 524
Email: theo@mymarine.com.au
Division: Boat Dealers

ES_web-225x300.png

Eleni Savva

Savwinch Pty Ltd
Unit 4, 72-74 Lambeck Drive
Tullamarine, VIC 3043
Ph: (03) 8361 8841
Email: eleni@savwinch.com
Division: Manufacturing, Wholesale & Distributors

MS_web-225x300.png

Mark Stav

JV Marine Word
878 Springvale Road
Braeside, VIC 3195
Ph: (03) 9798 8883
Email: mstav@jvmarine.com.au
Division: Boat Dealers

AM_web-225x300.png

Alistair Murray AM

Ronstan International
19 Park Way
Braeside, VIC 3195
Mob: 0419 889 595
Email: amurray@ronstan.com.au
Division: Manufacturing, Wholesale & Distributors

SOH_web-225x300.png

Scott O'Hare

Anchorage Marina
34 The Strand
Williamstown, VIC 3016
Ph: (03) 9397 6977
Mob: 0417 511 340
Email: scott@chaparralaustralia.com.au
Division: Marinas & Clubs

DM_web-225x300.png

David Meehan

Mercury Marine
41-71 Bessemer Drive
Dandenong South, VIC 3175
Ph: (03) 9767-6417
Mob: 0437 055 546
Email: david.meehan@mercmarine.com
Division: Manufacturing, Wholesale & Distributors

JWT-233x300.jpg

John Temple

Email: jwtemple@bigpond.com
Mob: 0418 547 615
Division: Life Members

PB_web-225x300.png

Peter Buckingham

Ph: (03) 9397 6977
Mob: 0417 511 340
Email: pandkbuckingham@gmail.com
Division: Life Members